The Hunger Games 4 Book Paperback Box Set

The Hunger Games Collection 4 Volumes in Box, The Hunger Games 1-3 + Prequel - The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes/The Hunger Games/The Hunger Games - Catching Fire/The Hunger Games - Mockingjay

Auch erhältlich als:
54,90 €
(inkl. MwSt.)

Lieferbar innerhalb 1 - 2 Wochen

In den Warenkorb
Bibliografische Daten
ISBN/EAN: 9780702313813
Sprache: Englisch
Umfang: 1936 S.
Format (T/L/B): 12.2 x 20.3 x 13.2 cm
Einband: Paperback


This stunning paperback box set includes all three books in Suzanne Collins's internationally bestselling Hunger Games trilogy together with The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes. You can step into the world of Panem and continue all the way to the electrifying conclusion.